Stick Dog Meets His Match

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues, and Stick Dog gets a...girlfriend?!

Well, not before Stick Dog's day spins out of control first. As he and his friends work to rescue a hyper Karen from a really deep hole, Poo-Poo catches a scent. It's meat! Marvelous meat! And it's in a big truck. But there's more than meat in that truck. There's also a new dog. And when Stick Dog sees her,… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (September 08, 2020)

Collection: Stick Dog

Duration: 22:34 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>