The Truth Hurts

The Truth Hurts

In this twisty, compelling thriller, a young woman quickly embarks on what she thinks is the relationship and love of a lifetime, and she's thrilled when her new husband insists they follow one rule: they don't talk about the past, but it's a rule that has dangerous consequences--perfect for fans of A Simple Favor and The Kiss Quotient.  

Is her new husband hiding something? 

Caught up in a whirlwind romance that starts in sunny Ibiza and leads to the cool corridors… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperAudio (July 28, 2020)

Duration: 56:47 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>