The Black Swan of Paris

The Black Swan of Paris

An exquisite WWII novel illuminating the strength of three women in occupied Paris, for fans of The Nightingale, The Alice Network and The Lost Girls of Paris.

"A truly outstanding novel...The Black Swan of Paris reminds us of the power of love, hope and courage."--Heather Morris, #1 bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Paris, 1944

Celebrated singer Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen. An unwilling darling of the Nazis, the chanteuse's position… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Harlequin Audio (June 30, 2020)

Duration: 104:45 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>