You and Me and Us

You and Me and Us

"Hammer is an expert at both tugging heartstrings and keeping the reader utterly immersed in a world of hope and heartbreak. A great new voice in women's fiction."-- Kristin Harmel, #1 international bestselling author of The Winemaker's Wife

The heartbreaking, yet hopeful, story of a mother and daughter struggling to be a family without the one person who holds them together--a perfect summer read for fans of Jojo Moyes and Marisa de los Santos.

Alexis Gold knows… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: HarperAudio (April 07, 2020)

Duration: 78:20 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>