Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

Everyone's favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher's warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.

Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she's letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (May 08, 2018)

Parent ISBN: 9780062837318

Duration: 92:40 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>