To Dwell in Darkness

To Dwell in Darkness

In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder.

 Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: HarperAudio (September 23, 2014)

Collection: Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James Novels

Parent ISBN: 9780062271600

Duration: 61:50 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>