Love From Heaven

Love From Heaven

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book--perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.

Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force.

Lorna first became conscious that the… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (February 14, 2017)

Duration: 81:31 hours

File size: 406 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>