It's the End of the World as I Know It

It's the End of the World as I Know It

Derrick is sure that doomsday is coming, and he's prepping to survive--whether his friends believe him or not--in this middle-grade novel for fans of Gary Schmidt, Gordon Korman, and Jack Gantos.

Ever since his mother was killed in the line of duty in Iraq, Derrick has been absolutely certain that the apocalypse is coming. And he's prepared: he's got plenty of canned goods, he's fully outfitted with HAZMAT suits, and he's building himself a sturdy fallout shelter.… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Blackstone Publishing (December 24, 2019)

Duration: 36:40 hours

File size: 458 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>