Sanditon

Sanditon

In the vein of Downton Abbey, Jane Austen's beloved but unfinished masterpiece--often considered her most modern and exciting novel--gets a spectacular second act in this tie-in to a major new limited television series.

Written only months before Austen's death in 1817, Sanditon tells the story of the joyously impulsive, spirited and unconventional Charlotte Heywood and her spiky relationship with the humorous, charming (and slightly wild!) Sidney Parker. When a… (more)

Available Offer  


Streaming icon Streaming loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (December 10, 2019)

Parent ISBN: 9781538734681

Duration: 45:20 hours

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>