Don't You Forget About Me

Don't You Forget About Me

Don’t You Forget About Me is one of those books I couldn’t put down. Crackling with energy and wit, I lost count of how many times I laughed out loud. Mhairi McFarlane’s voice is as clear as a bell—she makes you laugh, but she also makes you feel. I adore her!” — Sally Thorne

Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane delivers a funny, romantic, heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Josie Silver or Sally Thorne, and anyone who loves Bridget… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

Règles de prêt

Nombre de prêts Prêts simultanés Durée de la licence Durée maximale d'un prêt
26 prêts 1 prêts Pas de limite 59 jours

Protection

Type de protection Périphériques autorisés Copier/Coller Impression
ACS4 6 prêts Non Non

Editorial reviews (1 review)


And that's what you'll find reading Don't You Forget About Me -- a page-turner about a heroine with a laugh-out-loud voice, an endearing romance, and, as the British say, lashings of drama.


Book Details  


Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (September 10, 2019)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>

Favorites (1)

niamhbooth05