Empire of Lies Sneak Peek

Empire of Lies Sneak Peek

Download a FREE sneak peek of Empire of Lies by New York Times bestselling author Raymond Khoury—a sweeping thriller in the tradition of The Man in the High Castle, Fatherland and Underground Airlines!

“The best what-if thriller for a long, long time — makes you think, makes you sweat, and makes you choose, between what is and what might have been.” —Lee Child

Istanbul, 1683: Mehmed IV, sultan of the Ottoman Empire, is preparing to lay siege to Vienna, capital… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 0.00 For EPUB icon EPUB 52 loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
52 loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates (August 20, 2019)

Collection: Forge Books

File size: 2.2 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>