Click: A gripping, page-turning new psychological thriller for 2019

Click: A gripping, page-turning new psychological thriller for 2019

STRANGER. FRIEND. OR ENEMY? Who is it really hiding behind the screen?

A gripping read that will stay with you long after the final page, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST and HE SAID/SHE SAID.

Eva arrives at university ready to escape her past. She wants a new life, a new personality. But old habits creep in and she finds herself alone, online, watching the digital lives of others.

One profile in particular captures Eva’s attention: that of her glamorous classmate,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: One More Chapter (March 29, 2019)

Collection: One More Chapter

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>