Emperor of the Universe

Emperor of the Universe

"Fans of Dav Pilkey, Jon Scieszka, and Tom Angleberger will race to read this smart and silly space adventure." School Library Journal

The launch of a hilarious space adventure trilogy for young readers by David Lubar, author of the popular Weenies Tales!

When seventh grader Nicholas V. Landrew, his beloved pet gerbil Henrietta, and a package of ground beef are beamed aboard an alien space ship, they soon find themselves on the run in a madcap chase across the… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 60.00 For EPUB icon EPUB 52 loans, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
52 loans 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates (July 02, 2019)

Collection: Starscape

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>