Silver Batal and the Water Dragon Races

Silver Batal and the Water Dragon Races

"Hand this to the Rick Riordan crowd, or to kids who like Tui Sutherland’s "Wings of Fire" series."—SLJ

Set in a vivid, Arab-inspired world filled with friendly and fearsome water dragons, K.D. Halbrook’s Silver Batal and the Water Dragon Races is a middle-grade fantasy adventure, with illustrations by Ilse Gort, that's perfect for fans of Tui T. Sutherland, Sayantani DasGupta, and Roshani Chokshi.

Thirteen-year-old Silver Batal calls the desert home, but her… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) (June 04, 2019)

Collection: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>