Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World

Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World

Bestselling author Scott Kenemore is back with a hilarious, over-the-top, and bloodthirsty send-up of the 2016 political season. In the tradition of Joe Klein's Primary Colors and Richard Condon's The Manchurian Candidate, Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World is a compelling and dramatic story with characters and events that may resemble familiar, real-life elections a little too closely! After all, who better to perform an autopsy of the American political system… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 43.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Talos (August 15, 2017)

Collection: Talos

Page count: 272 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>