Unpregnant

Unpregnant

Perfect for fans of Juno and Jennifer E. Smith comes this hysterically funny and heartfelt YA novel about fierce friendship, reproductive rights, and the wild road to adulthood.

This breakout teen debut is from authors Jenni Hendriks (writer for How I Met Your Mother) and Ted Caplan (music editor for The Hate U Give, The Greatest Showman).

Seventeen-year-old Veronica Clarke never thought she’d want to fail a test—that is, until she finds herself staring at a piece… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperTeen (September 10, 2019)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>