The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert.

Dove "Birdie" Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her: She quit playing her beloved soccer, she keeps her nose buried in textbooks, and she's on track to finish high school at the top of her class. But then Birdie falls hard for Booker, a sweet boy with a troubled past...whom… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (August 20, 2019)

Collection: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Page count: 288 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>