The Witch Of Willow Hall: A spellbinding historical fiction debut for Halloween 2018 perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches

The Witch Of Willow Hall: A spellbinding historical fiction debut for Halloween 2018 perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches

‘This debut recalls Georgette Heyer, with extra spookiness’ The Times ‘Beautifully written… The Witch of Willow Hall will cast a spell over every reader’ Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

The must-have historical read for the autumn, perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches and Outlander.

Years after the Salem witch trials one witch remains. She just doesn’t know it… yet.

Growing up Lydia Montrose knew she was descended from the legendary… (more)

Available Offer  


£ 20.00 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HQ (October 02, 2018)

Collection: HQ Fiction

Parent ISBN: 9781848457478

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>