The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request

The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request

‘Ingrid Alexandra creates incredible tension from page one. A thoroughly unsettling read – in the best way possible!’ Sarah Bailey You’ve only just met.

But she already knows you so well.

When Rachel moves into the spare room in Mary’s flat in Sydney, everyone is quick to jump to the conclusion that there’s something strange about her. Everyone apart from Mary.

And when Rachel starts sleepwalking, the flatmates’ fears grow. But there’s something about… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: One More Chapter (September 24, 2018)

Collection: One More Chapter

Parent ISBN: 9780008293819

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>