Scrublands

Scrublands

In this searing, “indisputable page-turner” (Associated Press), a town’s dark secrets come to light in the aftermath of a young priest’s unthinkable last act—in the vein of The Dry and Where the Crawdads Sing.

In Riversend, an isolated Australian community afflicted by an endless drought, a young priest does the unthinkable: he kills five parishioners before being taken down himself.

A year later, journalist Martin Scarsden arrives in Riversend. His assignment:… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 51.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (January 08, 2019)

Collection: Atria Books

Page count: 384 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>