Death in a Desert Land

Death in a Desert Land

“Fizzy with charm yet edged with menace, Andrew Wilson’s Christie novels do Dame Agatha proud. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Jacqueline Winspear.” --A.J. Finn, internationally bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

Queen of Crime Agatha Christie returns to star in another stylish mystery, as she travels to the excavation of the ancient city of Ur where she must solve a crime with motives that may be as old as civilization itself.

Fresh from solving… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (July 09, 2019)

Parent ISBN: 9781501197451

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 4 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>