Swimming for Sunlight

Swimming for Sunlight

When recently divorced Katie Ellis and her rescue dog Bark move back in with Katie’s grandmother in Florida, she becomes swept up in a reunion of her grandmother’s troupe of underwater performers?finding hope and renewal in unexpected places, in this sweet novel perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Claire Cook.

Aspiring costume designer Katie gave up everything in her divorce to gain custody of her fearful, faithful rescue dog, Barkimedes. While she figures… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB, Streaming icon Streaming Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Streaming

Streaming mode Nombre d'utilisateurs simultanés
In-situ 1

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
DRM 6 loans Unlimited Unlimited

Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (April 23, 2019)

Parent ISBN: 9781501198489

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 3 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>