The Clink (NHB Modern Plays)

The Clink (NHB Modern Plays)

A riotously funny satirical farce in the tradition of Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead and Shakespeare in Love, from the author of The Libertine.

Elizabeth I is tottering at death's door. Conspirators are everywhere. Lucius Bodkin, an Elizabethan stand-up comedian, becomes unwillingly involved in the political skullduggery and jiggery-pokery surrounding the ailing queen.

The Clink could pass itself off as a long-lost Elizabethan comedy. In fact it is a brilliant… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Nick Hern Books (August 06, 2018)

Page count: 90 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>