A Time of Blood

A Time of Blood

Acclaimed epic fantasy author John Gwynne's second book in his Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.

For more from John Gwynne, check out:

The Faithful and the FallenMaliceValorRuinWrath

Of Blood & BoneA Time of Dread

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Orbit (January 08, 2019)

Collection: Orbit

Page count: 672 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>