If This Were a Story

If This Were a Story

“An imaginative debut.” —Booklist

“Hannah’s growth is organic and well earned.” —Publishers Weekly

In the tradition of Crenshaw and The Thing About Jellyfish, ten-year-old Hannah copes with the bullies at school and troubles at home through the power of stories in this sweet and sincere debut.

Tenacious. That means strong-willed. My mother calls me that.

I wish I felt the same way.

If this were a story, I would discover I was a direct descendent of a famous… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 31.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (August 28, 2018)

Collection: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Page count: 256 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>