Dark Waters: The addictive psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down (Alex Devlin, Book 3)

Dark Waters: The addictive psychological thriller you won’t be able to put down (Alex Devlin, Book 3)

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake.

Secrets lie beneath the surface…

Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together.

Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds.

But Alex’s investigation soon… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 2.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: One More Chapter (March 16, 2018)

Collection: One More Chapter

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>