My Royal Temptation: A sexy royal romance book! Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (Arrogant Heirs, Book 1)

My Royal Temptation: A sexy royal romance book! Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (Arrogant Heirs, Book 1)

Some princes play nice.

This one plays very, very naughty…

Being the Crown Prince means extravagant luxury for Nikolai. Fast cars and faster women. Matchmaker Kate Winter's job is to chain him down to one woman. Only Kate’s way too tempting—igniting his blood and something far deeper. But Nikolai’s a prince… and his heart is the one crown jewel she can't have…!

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Mills & Boon Dare (February 22, 2018)

Collection: Dare

Parent ISBN: 9780263932096

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>