The Midnight Witness

The Midnight Witness

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERSara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo.

Available Offer  


$ 30.00 For EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (September 11, 2018)

Collection: Grand Central Publishing

Page count: 304 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>