The Last Equation of Isaac Severy

The Last Equation of Isaac Severy

*Wall Street Journal’s “Mysteries: Best of 2018”

*Book of the Month Club Selection

*Edgar Award Nominee: Best First Novel by an American Author

A “hugely entertaining” (Wall Street Journal) mystery starring “a Royal Tenenbaums-esque clan of geniuses” (Martha Stewart Living)—perfect for fans of Mr. Penumbra’s 24-Hour Bookstore.

In this “riveting…brilliant” (Booklist) debut, Hazel Severy, the owner of a struggling Seattle bookstore, receives… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Atria Books (March 06, 2018)

Collection: Atria Books

Page count: 352 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>