Feast Days

Feast Days

In the vein of Dept. of Speculation and Outline, a lean and piercing novel set against the backdrop of the 2013 protests in Brazil that tells the story of an expatriate--a "trailing spouse" on the verge of thirty--who, from the margins of Brazilian society and of her own life, chronicles both a marriage and a country on the brink of crisis.

FEAST DAYS is a snapshot of the life of an expatriate named Emma, who has moved to São Paulo just as massive riots against… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 65.00 For EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Little, Brown and Company (March 13, 2018)

Collection: Little, Brown and Company

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>