The Death of Ivan Ilyich and Other Stories

The Death of Ivan Ilyich and Other Stories

"The Death of Ivan Ilyich and Other Stories" is a collection of short stories that includes "The Invaders" (or "The Raid"),"The Wood-Cutting Expedition," "Three Deaths," "Polikushka," "The Death of Ivan Ilyich," "After the Ball," and "The Forged Coupon." The most famous and superbly written of these is "The Death of Ivan Ilyich," which Tolstoy wrote later in his life. It tells a tale revolving around a man in his 40s who has spent his entire life climbing the social… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Publishing (January 01, 2010)

Language: English

Look for similar items