The Devil's Claw

The Devil's Claw

  • SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: Dearman has crafted a captivating story set in Guernsey with a mystery that looms larger than the small island community in the vein of Susie Steiner and Sharon Bolton.

  • HEROINE WITH AN EDGE: Female protagonists with weighty backstories are burning up the lists. Jennifer's troubled past makes her exactly the kind of character readers will fall in love with.

  • STUNNING PACKAGE: We’ll be using the UK cover for this title, which is both incredibly… (more)
  • Available Offer  


    $ 12.99 For EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


    Quantity :   

    License

    Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
    Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

    Protection

    Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
    ACS4 6 loans false false

    Book Details  


    Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (January 09, 2018)

    Language: English


    Look for similar items  


    >
    >