Unnatural Causes

Unnatural Causes

  • MEDICAL MYSTERY: Unnatural Causes is a new take on the medical mystery genre featuring a small town doctor protagonist. Fans of medical dramas like Grey's Anatomy and Nurse Jackie will have a new favorite book series.

  • SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: Eastman has crafted a captivating story set in a small town with a compelling mystery and riveting family drama in the vein of Jayne Anne Krentz and Julia Spencer-Fleming.

  • AUTHOR EXPERIENCE: This is Eastman's second mystery series… (more)
  • Available Offer  


    EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


    Quantity :   

    License

    Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
    Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

    Protection

    Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
    ACS4 6 loans false false

    Book Details  


    Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (December 12, 2017)

    Language: English


    Look for similar items  


    >
    >
    >
    >
    >