Much Ado About Murder

Much Ado About Murder

  • STRONG & STEADY: With a great sell through in libraries and the trade, and sales of the first book exceeding expectations, Much Ado About Murder is an excellent book to continue to grow the series.

  • SHAKESPEARE HOOK: The bard has been a proven draw since the curtain went up on his first play, and we'll take full advantage of that hook.

  • COZY WITH CLASS: In the tradition of M. C. Beaton, Much Ado About Murder is the type of wise, witty, and charming cozy that readers… (more)
  • Available Offer  


    $ 12.99 For EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


    Quantity :   

    License

    Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
    Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

    Protection

    Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
    ACS4 6 loans false false

    Book Details  


    Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (November 07, 2017)

    Language: English


    Look for similar items  


    >
    >
    >
    >