To Funk and Die in LA

To Funk and Die in LA

In this fourth book in the D Hunter music noir series, the ex-bodyguard rushes to LA after his grandfather is mysteriously shot dead. D comes to discover there was more to Big Danny's life than running his grocery. In the tradition of Chandler and Mosley, D rides through the mean streets of LA seeking truth and not always finding justice.

Available Offer  


$ 15.99 For EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Akashic Books (August 21, 2017)

Page count: 225 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>