The Testament of Jessie Lamb

The Testament of Jessie Lamb

In a chilling future, one 16-year-old girl is driven to the ultimate act of heroism. The Testament of Jessie Lamb, longlisted for the Man Booker Prize, is the breakout novel from award-winning author Jane Rogers. Its cunningly drawn characters and riveting vision of a dystopic future fraught with difficult moral choices will make The Testament of Jessie Lamb an instant favorite for fans of Kazuo Ishiguro’s Never Let Me Go, Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 13.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Harper Perennial (May 15, 2012)

Parent ISBN: 9780062130808

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 1.3 MB

Language: English

Awards: Arthur C. Clarke Award 2012 winner


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>