Among the Dead

Among the Dead

BESTSELLING TRADITION: Fans of Tami Hoag and J. T. Ellison will love this gripping debut mystery.

SMALL TOWN SUSPENSE: J. R. Backlund reveals sinister secrets that small towns love to keep buried. As demonstrated by Dark Road Home, this genre fits right in with Crooked Lane's publishing strengths.

HEROINE WITH AN EDGE: Female protagonists with weighty backstories are burning up the lists. Rachel's troubled past makes her exactly the kind of character readers will fall in love with.

Available Offer  


$ 12.99 For EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Editorial reviews (1 review)


A procedural with a complex heroine and a torrid pace. This series kickoff is at once credible, moving, and suspenseful.


Book Details  


Publisher: Crooked Lane Books (August 08, 2017)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>