Not Safe After Dark

Not Safe After Dark

From the New York Times bestselling author of Sleeping in the Ground comes this brilliantly nuanced short story collection of twenty stories—most never before published in the US, and one of them an Edgar winner—which also features three Inspector Banks tales.

Peter Robinson pens thrilling tales rich with keen observations, pitch perfect dialogue, and shocking plot twists that have fascinated readers all over the world and made him one of the greatest suspense… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Editorial reviews (1 review)

If you are unfamiliar with Robinson’s work, you couldn’t ask for a better introduction. If you know his novels, his shorter work will show you a different side to him, and you will treasure it just as much as the Banks series.

Book Details  

Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks (December 05, 2017)

Language: English

Look for similar items