The Strays: A Novel

The Strays: A Novel

A New York Times Book Review Editor's Choice

"Disturbing and magical....with a grace and eloquence." - NPR Books

"Full of lush, mesmerizing detail and keen insight into the easy intimacy between young girls which disappears with adulthood." - The New Yorker

"THE STRAYS is a knowing novel, and beautifully done." - Meg Wolitzer, New York Times bestselling author of The Interestings

For readers of Atonement, a hauntingly powerful story about the fierce friendship between… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Twelve (January 03, 2017)

Parent ISBN: 9781455537709

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 2.1 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>