The Blinds

The Blinds

BOLO Top Read of 2017

PopSugar Best Book of 2017

 

From the Edgar Award-nominated author of Shovel Ready, a blistering new thriller that Dennis Lehane calls “propulsive and meaningful”

For fans of Cormac McCarthy, Jim Thompson, the Coen Brothers, and Lost

Imagine a place populated by criminals—people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who’ve been granted new identities and a second chance. Welcome to The Blinds, a dusty town in rural Texas… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

Règles de prêt

Nombre de prêts Prêts simultanés Durée de la licence Durée maximale d'un prêt
26 prêts 1 prêts Pas de limite 59 jours

Protection

Type de protection Périphériques autorisés Copier/Coller Impression
ACS4 6 prêts Non Non

Book Details  


Publisher: Ecco (August 01, 2017)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>