The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World

The Wild Woman's Guide to Traveling the World

Fans of Sophie Kinsella and The Devil Wears Prada will love this smart, sexy debut novel of wanderlust. Objectively, Sophie is a success: she's got a coveted job at a top consulting firm, a Manhattan apartment, and a passport full of stamps. It isn't quite what she dreamed of when she was a teenager dog-earing pages in exotic travel guides, but it's secure. Then her best friend bails just hours after they arrive in Hong Kong for a girls' trip, and Sophie falls for… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: Center Street (June 06, 2017)

Collection: Center Street

Page count: 352 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>