Emmy Curtis New Series #1

Emmy Curtis New Series #1

"If you like James Bond you're going to love this book. ...Suspense...scorching hot sex scenes. A must read."--Once Upon an Alpha on Blowback

Emmy Curtis's first book in her sexy and suspenseful Red Flag series, which will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Pamela Clare, and Julie Ann Walker.

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (May 02, 2017)

Collection: Forever Yours

Page count: 304 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>