Flappers and Philosophers

Flappers and Philosophers

Flappers and Philosophers is Fitzgerald's first short story collection, published in 1920, immediately following his smash debut novel, This Side of Paradise. The collection contains 8 stories: "The Offshore Pirate," "The Ice Palace," "Head and Shoulders," "The Cut-Glass Bowl," "Bernice Bobs Her Hair," "Benediction," "Dalyrimple Goes Wrong," and "The Four Fists." These tales feature the beautiful and aloof debutantes, the charming, dissolute young men, and all the… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  

Publisher: Sayre Street Books (August 31, 2016)

Language: English

Look for similar items