Death of an Avid Reader

Death of an Avid Reader

An intricate plot set in the 1920s English countryside and Frances Brody's "refreshingly complex heroine" (Kirkus) Kate Shackleton make Death of an Avid Reader an absorbing 6th installment in this mystery, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Winspear and Agatha Christie.

The Search for a Daughter

Lady Coulton gave up the baby that would have ruined her marriage, born when Lord Coulton was abroad. Now that her husband is dying, she asks Kate to find Sophia.

A Haunted Library… (more)

Available Offer  



Book Details  


Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group (September 13, 2016)

Collection: Thomas Dunne Books

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>