The Complete Owner Trilogy

The Complete Owner Trilogy

The Complete Owner Trilogy by Neal Asher, including The Departure, Zero Point, and Jupiter War. The Departure: Visible in the night sky the Argus Station, its twin smelting plants like glowing eyes, looks down on nightmare Earth. From Argus the Committee keep an oppressive control: citizens are watched by cams systems and political officers, it's a world inhabited by shepherds, reader guns, razor birds and the brutal Inspectorate with its white tiled cells and pain… (more)

Available Offer  

Book Details  

Publisher: Night Shade Books (November 06, 2014)

Collection: Night Shade Books

Parent ISBN: 9781597805735

Page count: 1,004 pages

File size: 4.4 MB

Language: English

Look for similar items