The Shadow of What Was Lost

The Shadow of What Was Lost

"Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." - B&N SF & Fantasy Blog

"Storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire." - Guardian

"Islington has built a world with all the right genre elements: complex magic, terrifying threats out of legend, political intrigue, and a large cast of characters whose motivations are seldom clear. Fans of doorstop epic fantasy will not be… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 2 years, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans 2 years 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Editorial reviews (2 reviews)


The Shadow of What Was Lost is an engrossing fantasy debut.... [T]he twisting and complex storylines, fascinating characters and inventive magic make for a fun read packed with plenty of mystery.

A promising page-turner from a poised newcomer who’s well worth keeping tabs on.


Book Details  


Publisher: ORBIT (July 19, 2016)

Parent ISBN: 9780316552745

Page count: 704 pages

File size: 3.6 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>