All Darkness Met

All Darkness Met

Before there was Black Company, there was the Dread Empire, an omnibus collection the first three Dread Empire novels: A Shadow of All Night's Falling, October's Baby and All Darkness Met. For the first time in eBook format, the A Cruel Wind collection is available as individual books.

Available Offer  

Book Details  

Publisher: Night Shade Books (July 26, 2014)

Collection: Night Shade Books

Parent ISBN: 9781627933049

Page count: 318 pages

File size: 490 KB

Language: English