In Grand Purple Robes of Madness

In Grand Purple Robes of Madness

A diary of a man descending into madness. Written as a prelude to suicide, the tortured Narrator tells us he is attempting to write the bleakest book ever written. Fans of Pessoa, E.M. Cioran, Nietzsche, and Bataille may find this work intriguing. The prose is lush, yet always restrained and subtle. The anonymous Narrator tells us, "I want to forbid every adjective that is not urgently necessary. Photographers do this also, if you look closely--" Each entry serves… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 4.99 For EPUB icon EPUB Unlimited, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
Unlimited 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Lulu.com (April 10, 2016)

Parent ISBN: 9781105235597

Page count: 305 pages

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>