A Dangerous Age

A Dangerous Age

Couture royalty meets downtown grit and heady artists mingle with freewheeling socialites in A Dangerous Age, a sophisticated, indulgent, and delicious novel of contemporary New York City, perfect for fans of The Real Housewives franchise and Sex and the City.

It’s the dog days of a sweltering Manhattan summer, and four sophisticated best friends who once took New York by storm are secretly falling apart at the seams. Lucy’s marriage to a renowned artist is slowly… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 18.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Editorial reviews (1 review)


With her firsthand knowledge of this world, along with her capable co-writer, Teresa DiFalco, Bensimon makes A DANGEROUS AGE an electrifying read


Book Details  


Publisher: Gallery Books (June 07, 2016)

Collection: Gallery Books

Parent ISBN: 9781501136139

Page count: 368 pages

File size: 1.9 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>