A Christmas Tail: A heart-warming Christmas romance

A Christmas Tail: A heart-warming Christmas romance

A heart-warming Christmas read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Trisha Ashley and Jenny Oliver and one for dog-lovers everywhere.

Walkies in a Winter Wonderland…

Catherine ‘Cat’ Palmer realizes that bringing an adorable puppy into work is a bad idea when it gets her the sack. Deciding it’s the perfect opportunity to launch her dog-walking business, Cat enlists the help of flatmates Polly and Joe. After all Primrose Terrace, the street where they live,… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (October 23, 2015)

Collection: HarperCollins Fiction

Parent ISBN: 9780008135249

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>